• Christian Wyssen
    Christian Wyssen CEO
    Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

    christian@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Andreas Egger
    Andreas Egger Management Board
    CTO Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

    andreas@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 60

  • Walter Steinkogler
    Walter Steinkogler Management Board
    COO Wyssen Avalanche Control AG
    CEO Wyssen Canada Inc.
    CEO Wyssen USA Inc.

    walter@wyssen.com

    Tel [CAN] +1 250 814 46 73
    Tel [CH] +41 76 271 88 58

      

  • Paul Dobesberger
    Paul Dobesberger CEO Wyssen Austria GmbH

    paul@wyssen.com

    +43 664 8822 9015

  • Stian Langeland
    Stian Langeland CEO Wyssen Norge AS

    stian@wyssen.com

    +47 971 235 82

  • Lisa Dreier
    Lisa Dreier Operations Manager

    lisa@wyssen.com

    +1 250 814 3624

  • Roz Reynolds
    Roz Reynolds Representative USA

    roz@wyssen.com

    + 1 208 891 95 43

  • Paulo Asalgado
    Paulo Asalgado CEO Wyssen Chile SpA

    paulo@wyssen.com

    +56 9 9874 4414

  • Christian Wyssen
    Christian Wyssen CEO
    Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

    christian@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • André Galindo
    André Galindo Support

    andre@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 91

  • Mario Giunta
    Mario Giunta Head assembly & support

    mario@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 92

  • Alexander Heim
    Alexander Heim Assembly & Support

    heim@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 95

  • René Walser
    René Walser Construction Manager

    rene@wyssen.com

    +41 76 473 46 47

  • Paul Velsand
    Paul Velsand Project Manager & Support
    Wyssen Norge AS

    velsand@wyssen.com

    +47 454 611 78

  • Stefan Kopeinig
    Stefan Kopeinig Project Manager & Support
    Wyssen Austria GmbH

    stefan@wyssen.com

    +43 664 4187 380

  • Service – number
    Service – number

    Switzerland: +41 33 676 76 99

    Austria: +43 664 460 30 10

    Canada: +1 250 814 4673

  • Dr. Cesar Vera
    Dr. Cesar Vera Research & Development
    Project Management Chile

    cesar@wyssen.com

    +41 76 743 07 86

  • Benjamin Meier
    Benjamin Meier Head of Electronics & Software

    beni@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Andreas Egger
    Andreas Egger Management Board
    CTO Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

    andreas@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 60

  • Daniel Eymann
    Daniel Eymann Accountant & Administration

    dani@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 72

  • Nicole Schmid
    Nicole Schmid Marketing

    nicole@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 75

  • Ruedi Zurbrügg
    Ruedi Zurbrügg Procurement & production planning

    avor@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 84

  • Renato Zurbrügg
    Renato Zurbrügg PROCUREMENT & PRODUCTION PLANNING

    renato@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 86

  • André Otto
    André Otto Head of Finance

    otto@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 73

  • Andrea Hiltbrand
    Andrea Hiltbrand Accounting

    andrea@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 78

  • Kim Schläppi
    Kim Schläppi Accounting

    kim@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 77

  • Marlies Wyssen
    Marlies Wyssen Accounting

    marlies@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

Contact persons in your area

  • Paul Dobesberger
    Paul Dobesberger CEO Wyssen Austria GmbH

    paul@wyssen.com

    +43 664 8822 9015

  • Stefan Kopeinig
    Stefan Kopeinig Project Manager & Support
    Wyssen Austria GmbH

    stefan@wyssen.com

    +43 664 4187 380

  • Dominik Jenewein
    Dominik Jenewein Project Manager & Support
    Wyssen Austria GmbH

    dominik@wyssen.com

    +43 664 4348 679

Wyssen Austria GmbH

Wyssen Austria GmbH

Wyssen Austria GmbH

  • Lisa Dreier
    Lisa Dreier Operations Manager

    lisa@wyssen.com

    +1 250 814 3624

  • Dylan Chen
    Dylan Chen Assistant Project Manager

    dylan@wyssen.com

    +1 250 814 3296

  • Marc Cossette
    Marc Cossette Operations Technician

    marc@wyssen.com

    +1 250 814 3236

  • Walter Steinkogler
    Walter Steinkogler Management Board
    COO Wyssen Avalanche Control AG
    CEO Wyssen Canada Inc.
    CEO Wyssen USA Inc.

    walter@wyssen.com

    Tel [CAN] +1 250 814 46 73
    Tel [CH] +41 76 271 88 58

      

Wyssen Canada Inc.

Wyssen Canada Inc.

  • 201A-306 First Street West, P.O. Box 99, V0E 2S0, Revelstoke BC, Kanada
  • canada@wyssen.com

Wyssen Canada Inc.

  • 201A-306 First Street West, P.O. Box 99, V0E 2S0, Revelstoke BC, Kanada
  • canada@wyssen.com
  • Stian Langeland
    Stian Langeland CEO Wyssen Norge AS

    stian@wyssen.com

    +47 971 235 82

  • Paul Velsand
    Paul Velsand Project Manager & Support
    Wyssen Norge AS

    velsand@wyssen.com

    +47 454 611 78

  • Martin Ahrland Stefan
    Martin Ahrland Stefan Avalanche Forecaster & Technician
    Wyssen Norge AS

    martin@wyssen.com

    +47 465 003 24

  • Eli Anne Ersdal
    Eli Anne Ersdal Project manager & Avalanche Forecaster Wyssen Norge AS

    eli@wyssen.com

    +47 970 870 29

  • Sander Buene
    Sander Buene Service technician & Avalanche forecaster
    Wyssen Norge AS

    sander@wyssen.com

    +47 991 024 36

Wyssen Norge AS

Wyssen Norge AS

Wyssen Norge AS

Wyssen Norge AS

Wyssen Norge AS

  • Paulo Asalgado
    Paulo Asalgado CEO Wyssen Chile SpA

    paulo@wyssen.com

    +56 9 9874 4414

  • Matias Koster
    Matias Koster Operations Manager

    matias@wyssen.com

    +56 9 7765 3432

  • Cristian Gaete
    Cristian Gaete Administration Wyssen Chile Spa

    gaete@wyssen.com

    +56 9 3245 6963

  • Sandra Arancibia De la Garza
    Sandra Arancibia De la Garza Accounting & Administration
    Wyssen Chile SpA

    sandra@wyssen.com

    +56 9 7879 3017

  • Dr. Cesar Vera
    Dr. Cesar Vera Research & Development
    Project Management Chile

    cesar@wyssen.com

    +41 76 743 07 86

Wyssen Chile SpA

Wyssen Chile SpA

Wyssen Chile SpA

Wyssen Chile SpA

  • Walter Steinkogler
    Walter Steinkogler Management Board
    COO Wyssen Avalanche Control AG
    CEO Wyssen Canada Inc.
    CEO Wyssen USA Inc.

    walter@wyssen.com

    Tel [CAN] +1 250 814 46 73
    Tel [CH] +41 76 271 88 58

      

  • Sophia Demmel
    Sophia Demmel Project Manager

    sophia@wyssen.com

    +41 76 365 22 92

Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

  • Roz Reynolds
    Roz Reynolds Representative USA

    roz@wyssen.com

    + 1 208 891 95 43

  • Eddie Schoen
    Eddie Schoen Accounting and Project Manager

    eddie@wyssen.com

    +1 802 557 8190

  • Jasper Thompson
    Jasper Thompson Operations Technician

    jasper@wyssen.com

    +1 505 699 9912

  • Walter Steinkogler
    Walter Steinkogler Management Board
    COO Wyssen Avalanche Control AG
    CEO Wyssen Canada Inc.
    CEO Wyssen USA Inc.

    walter@wyssen.com

    Tel [CAN] +1 250 814 46 73
    Tel [CH] +41 76 271 88 58

      

Wyssen USA Inc.

  • 3550 Frontier Ave, Suite A2 Boulder, CO 80301, USA
  • +1 208 891 95 43
  • usa@wyssen.com

Wyssen USA Inc.

Wyssen USA Inc.

Contact us

Write a message here. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search