sam-wyssen-01

Mourning Sam Wyssen

Dear customers, suppliers, partners and friends,

With heavy hearts we have to inform you that Sam Wyssen, CEO of Wyssen Avalanche Control AG, lost his life in a tragic plane accident on July 25th, 2020.

Not only did we lose a very engaged leader, but we also lost a very good friend. His authenticity, directness and extraordinary commitment to our company has shaped Wyssen Avalanche Control AG from the beginning.

Our condolences go out to his family and friends. During these hard times, our thoughts are also with the families of the other three casualties of the accident. We wish their families strength and comfort during these tough times.

The general management will be taken over by Christian Wyssen. We are committed to carry on with the company in Sams spirit.

In heartfelt sympathy,
Christian, Jakob, Jürg and Team

  • Christian Wyssen
    Christian Wyssen CEO
    Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

    christian@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Andreas Egger
    Andreas Egger Management Board
    Head of Construction

    andreas@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 81

  • Walter Steinkogler
    Walter Steinkogler Management Board
    CEO Wyssen Canada
    CEO Wyssen USA

    walter@wyssen.com

    Tel [CAN] +1 250 814 46 73
    Tel [CH] +41 76 271 88 58

      

  • Paul Dobesberger
    Paul Dobesberger CEO Wyssen Austria GmbH

    paul@wyssen.com

    +43 664 8822 9015

  • Stian Langeland
    Stian Langeland CEO Wyssen Norge AS

    stian@wyssen.com

    +47 971 235 82

  • Lisa Dreier
    Lisa Dreier Representative Canada

    lisa@wyssen.com

    +1 250 814 3624

  • Roz Reynolds
    Roz Reynolds Representative USA

    roz@wyssen.com

    + 1 208 891 95 43

  • Paulo Asalgado
    Paulo Asalgado CEO Wyssen Chile SpA

    paulo@wyssen.com

    +56 9 9874 4414

  • Christian Wyssen
    Christian Wyssen CEO
    Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

    christian@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • André Galindo
    André Galindo Support

    andre@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 91

  • Mario Giunta
    Mario Giunta Head assembly & support

    mario@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 92

  • Thomas Schmid
    Thomas Schmid Assembly & Support

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Marcel Jungen
    Marcel Jungen Assembly & Support

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Stefan Kopeinig
    Stefan Kopeinig Project Manager & Support
    Wyssen Austria GmbH

    stefan@wyssen.com

    +43 664 4187 380

  • Paul Velsand
    Paul Velsand Proeject Manager & Support
    Wyssen Norge AS

    velsand@wyssen.com

    +47 454 611 78

  • René Walser
    René Walser Construcion Manager

    rene@wyssen.com

    +43 650 7121 087

  • Service – number
    Service – number

    Switzerland: +41 33 676 76 99

    Austria: +43 664 460 30 10

    Canada: +1 250 814 4673

  • Dr. Cesar Vera
    Dr. Cesar Vera Research & Development
    Project Management Chile

    cesar@wyssen.com

    +41 76 743 07 86

  • Benjamin Meier
    Benjamin Meier Head of Electronics & Software

    beni@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Andreas Egger
    Andreas Egger Management Board
    Head of Construction

    andreas@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 81

  • Daniel Eymann
    Daniel Eymann Accountant & Administration

    dani@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 72

  • Nicole Schmid
    Nicole Schmid Marketing

    nicole@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 75

  • Ruedi Zurbrügg
    Ruedi Zurbrügg Procurement & production planning

    avor@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 84

  • Renato Zurbrügg
    Renato Zurbrügg PROCUREMENT & PRODUCTION PLANNING

    renato@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 86

  • André Otto
    André Otto Controlling

    otto@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 73

  • Kim Zahnd
    Kim Zahnd Accounting

    kim@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 95

Contact persons in your area

  • Paul Dobesberger
    Paul Dobesberger CEO Wyssen Austria GmbH

    paul@wyssen.com

    +43 664 8822 9015

  • Stefan Kopeinig
    Stefan Kopeinig Project Manager & Support
    Wyssen Austria GmbH

    stefan@wyssen.com

    +43 664 4187 380

  • Dominik Jenewein
    Dominik Jenewein Project Manager & Support
    Wyssen Austria GmbH

    dominik@wyssen.com

    +43 664 4348 679

Wyssen Austria GmbH

Wyssen Austria GmbH

Wyssen Austria GmbH

  • Lisa Dreier
    Lisa Dreier Representative Canada

    lisa@wyssen.com

    +1 250 814 3624

  • Dylan Chen
    Dylan Chen Assistant Project Manager

    dylan@wyssen.com

    +1 250 814 3296

  • Marc Cossette
    Marc Cossette Operations Technician

    marc@wyssen.com

    +1 250 814 3236

  • Walter Steinkogler
    Walter Steinkogler Management Board
    CEO Wyssen Canada
    CEO Wyssen USA

    walter@wyssen.com

    Tel [CAN] +1 250 814 46 73
    Tel [CH] +41 76 271 88 58

      

Wyssen Canada Inc.

Wyssen Canada Inc.

  • 201A-306 First Street West, P.O. Box 99, V0E 2S0, Revelstoke BC, Kanada
  • canada@wyssen.com

Wyssen Canada Inc.

  • 201A-306 First Street West, P.O. Box 99, V0E 2S0, Revelstoke BC, Kanada
  • canada@wyssen.com
  • Stian Langeland
    Stian Langeland CEO Wyssen Norge AS

    stian@wyssen.com

    +47 971 235 82

  • Paul Velsand
    Paul Velsand Proeject Manager & Support
    Wyssen Norge AS

    velsand@wyssen.com

    +47 454 611 78

  • Eli Anne Ersdal
    Eli Anne Ersdal Project manager & Avalanche Forecaster Wyssen Norge AS

    eli@wyssen.com

    +47 970 870 29

Wyssen Norge AS

Wyssen Norge AS

Wyssen Norge AS

  • Paulo Asalgado
    Paulo Asalgado CEO Wyssen Chile SpA

    paulo@wyssen.com

    +56 9 9874 4414

  • Matias Koster
    Matias Koster Operations Manager

    matias@wyssen.com

    +56 9 7765 3432

  • Cristian Gaete
    Cristian Gaete Administration Wyssen Chile Spa

    gaete@wyssen.com

    +56 9 3245 6963

  • Sandra Arancibia De la Garza
    Sandra Arancibia De la Garza Accounting & Administration
    Wyssen Chile SpA

    sandra@wyssen.com

    +56 9 7879 3017

  • Dr. Cesar Vera
    Dr. Cesar Vera Research & Development
    Project Management Chile

    cesar@wyssen.com

    +41 76 743 07 86

Wyssen Chile SpA

Wyssen Chile SpA

Wyssen Chile SpA

Wyssen Chile SpA

  • Walter Steinkogler
    Walter Steinkogler Management Board
    CEO Wyssen Canada
    CEO Wyssen USA

    walter@wyssen.com

    Tel [CAN] +1 250 814 46 73
    Tel [CH] +41 76 271 88 58

      

  • Sophia Demmel
    Sophia Demmel Project Manager

    sophia@wyssen.com

    +41 76 365 22 92

Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

  • Roz Reynolds
    Roz Reynolds Representative USA

    roz@wyssen.com

    + 1 208 891 95 43

  • Eddie Schoen
    Eddie Schoen Accounting and Project Manager

    eddie@wyssen.com

    +1 802 557 8190

  • Walter Steinkogler
    Walter Steinkogler Management Board
    CEO Wyssen Canada
    CEO Wyssen USA

    walter@wyssen.com

    Tel [CAN] +1 250 814 46 73
    Tel [CH] +41 76 271 88 58

      

Wyssen USA Inc.

  • 3550 Frontier Ave, Suite A2 Boulder, CO 80301, USA
  • +1 208 891 95 43
  • usa@wyssen.com

Wyssen USA Inc.

Contact us

Write a message here. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search