Wyssen Team
  • Samuel Wyssen
    Samuel Wyssen CEO Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

    sam@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Christian Wyssen
    Christian Wyssen Board of managers &
    Project management

    christian@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Walter Steinkogler
    Walter Steinkogler International Coordination
    CEO Wyssen Canada
    CEO Wyssen USA

    walter@wyssen.com

    Tel [CAN] +1 250 814 46 73
    Tel [CH] +41 76 271 88 58

       

  • Hans-Jürg Etter
    Hans-Jürg Etter Representative Canada

    hans-juerg@wyssen.com

    +1 778 485 28 38

  • Lisa Dreier
    Lisa Dreier Project Management Canada

    lisa@wyssen.com

    +1 778 252 05 17

  • Stian Langeland
    Stian Langeland CEO Wyssen Norge AS

    stian@wyssen.com

    +47 971 235 82

  • Paulo Asalgado
    Paulo Asalgado CEO Wyssen Chile SpA

    paulo@wyssen.com

    +56 9 9874 4414

  • Roz Reynolds
    Roz Reynolds Representative USA

    roz@wyssen.com

    + 1 208 891 95 43

  • Christian Wyssen
    Christian Wyssen Board of managers &
    Project management

    christian@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • André Wäfler
    André Wäfler Support

    andre@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 91

  • Mario Giunta
    Mario Giunta Head assembly / support

    mario@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 92

  • Service – number
    Service – number

    Switzerland: +41 33 676 76 99

    Austria: +43 664 460 30 10

    Canada: +1 250 814 4673

  • Dr. Cesar Vera
    Dr. Cesar Vera Research & Development
    Project Management Chile

    cesar@wyssen.com

    +41 76 743 07 86

  • Benjamin Meier
    Benjamin Meier Electrical Engineering B. Sc. BUAS
    Development

    beni@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Daniel Eymann
    Daniel Eymann Accountant & Administration

    dani@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 72

  • Nicole Schmid
    Nicole Schmid Marketing

    nicole@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 75

  • Ruedi Zurbrügg
    Ruedi Zurbrügg Procurement & production planning

    avor@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 84

Contact persons in your area

  • Paul Dobesberger
    Paul Dobesberger CEO Wyssen Austria GmbH

    paul@wyssen.com

    +43 664 8822 9015

Wyssen Austria GmbH

  • Hans-Jürg Etter
    Hans-Jürg Etter Representative Canada

    hans-juerg@wyssen.com

    +1 778 485 28 38

  • Lisa Dreier
    Lisa Dreier Project Management Canada

    lisa@wyssen.com

    +1 778 252 05 17

  • Walter Steinkogler
    Walter Steinkogler International Coordination
    CEO Wyssen Canada
    CEO Wyssen USA

    walter@wyssen.com

    Tel [CAN] +1 250 814 46 73
    Tel [CH] +41 76 271 88 58

       

Wyssen Canada Inc.

Wyssen Canada Inc.

  • Stian Langeland
    Stian Langeland CEO Wyssen Norge AS

    stian@wyssen.com

    +47 971 235 82

Wyssen Norge AS

  • Paulo Asalgado
    Paulo Asalgado CEO Wyssen Chile SpA

    paulo@wyssen.com

    +56 9 9874 4414

  • Cristian Gaete
    Cristian Gaete Administration Wyssen Chile Spa

    gaete@wyssen.com

    +56 9 3245 6963

  • Dr. Cesar Vera
    Dr. Cesar Vera Research & Development
    Project Management Chile

    cesar@wyssen.com

    +41 76 743 07 86

Wyssen Chile SpA

Wyssen Chile SpA

  • Samuel Wyssen
    Samuel Wyssen CEO Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

    sam@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

  • Roz Reynolds
    Roz Reynolds Representative USA

    roz@wyssen.com

    + 1 208 891 95 43

  • Walter Steinkogler
    Walter Steinkogler International Coordination
    CEO Wyssen Canada
    CEO Wyssen USA

    walter@wyssen.com

    Tel [CAN] +1 250 814 46 73
    Tel [CH] +41 76 271 88 58

       

Wyssen USA Inc.

  • 3550 Frontier Ave, Suite A2 Boulder, CO 80301, USA
  • +1 208 891 95 43
  • roz@wyssen.com
Contact us

Write a message here. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search