sam-wyssen-01

Mourning Sam Wyssen

Dear customers, suppliers, partners and friends,

With heavy hearts we have to inform you that Sam Wyssen, CEO of Wyssen Avalanche Control AG, lost his life in a tragic plane accident on July 25th, 2020.

Not only did we lose a very engaged leader, but we also lost a very good friend. His authenticity, directness and extraordinary commitment to our company has shaped Wyssen Avalanche Control AG from the beginning.

Our condolences go out to his family and friends. During these hard times, our thoughts are also with the families of the other three casualties of the accident. We wish their families strength and comfort during these tough times.

The general management will be taken over by Christian Wyssen. We are committed to carry on with the company in Sams spirit.

In heartfelt sympathy,
Christian, Jakob, Jürg and Team

  • Stian Langeland
    Stian Langeland CEO WYSSEN NORGE AS

    stian@wyssen.com

    +47 971 235 82

  • Christian Wyssen
    Christian Wyssen CEO Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

    christian@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Christian Wyssen
    Christian Wyssen CEO Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

    christian@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Paul Velsand
    Paul Velsand Snøskredvarsler

    velsand@wyssen.com

    +47 454 611 78

  • André Galindo
    André Galindo Support

    andre@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 91

  • Mario Giunta
    Mario Giunta Montering & Support

    mario@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 92

  • Thomas Schmid
    Thomas Schmid Montering & Support

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Marcel Jungen
    Marcel Jungen Montering & Support

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Stefan Kopeinig
    Stefan Kopeinig PROSJEKTLEDER & Support
    Wyssen Austria GmbH

    stefan@wyssen.com

    +43 664 4187 380

  • René Walser
    René Walser Byggeleder

    rené@wyssen.com

    +43 650 7121 087

  • Service – Nummer
    Service – Nummer

    Sveits: +41 33 676 76 99

    Østerrike: +43 664 460 30 10

    Canada: +1 250 814 4673

  • Dr. Cesar Vera
    Dr. Cesar Vera Forskning & Utvikling
    Prosjektleder Chile

    cesar@wyssen.com

    +41 76 743 07 86

  • Benjamin Meier
    Benjamin Meier Styremedlem Wyssen Avalanche Control AG &
    Ansvarlig for elektronikk og software

    beni@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Andreas Egger
    Andreas Egger Styremedlem Wyssen Avalanche Control AG &
    Ansvarlig for konstruksjoner

    andreas@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 81

  • Daniel Eymann
    Daniel Eymann Regnskap og administrasjon

    dani@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 72

  • André Otto
    André Otto Controlling

    otto@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 73

  • Nicole Schmid
    Nicole Schmid Markedsføring

    nicole@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 75

  • Ruedi Zurbrügg
    Ruedi Zurbrügg Produksjonsplanlegging og innkjøp

    avor@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 84

  • Renato Zurbrügg
    Renato Zurbrügg PRODUKSJONSPLANLEGGING OG INNKJØP

    renato@wyssen.com

    + 41 33 676 76 86

  • Kim Zahnd
    Kim Zahnd REGNSKAP

    kim@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 95

Din representant i ditt land

  • Paul Dobesberger
    Paul Dobesberger CEO WYSSEN AUSTRIA GMBH

    paul@wyssen.com

    +43 664 8822 9015

  • Stefan Kopeinig
    Stefan Kopeinig PROSJEKTLEDER & Support
    Wyssen Austria GmbH

    stefan@wyssen.com

    +43 664 4187 380

  • Dominik Jenewein
    Dominik Jenewein PROSJEKTLEDER & SUPPORT
    WYSSEN AUSTRIA GMBH

    dominik@wyssen.com

    +43 664 4348 679

Wyssen Austria GmbH

Wyssen Austria GmbH

Wyssen Austria GmbH

  • Lisa Dreier
    Lisa Dreier FIRMAREPRESENTNT CANADA

    lisa@wyssen.com

    +1 250 814 3624

  • Dylan Chen
    Dylan Chen Assistent Prosjektleder

    dylan@wyssen.com

    +1 250 814 3296

  • Walter Steinkogler
    Walter Steinkogler Styremedlem Wyssen Avalanche Control AG &
    CEO WYSSEN Canada
    CEO WYSSEN USA

    walter@wyssen.com

    Tel [CAN] +1 250 814 46 73
    Tel [CH] +41 76 271 88 58

       

     

Wyssen Canada Inc.

Wyssen Canada Inc.

  • 201-217 Mackenzie Avenue, P.O. Box 2699, VOE2SO, Revelstoke BC, Kanada
  • canada@wyssen.com
  • Stian Langeland
    Stian Langeland CEO WYSSEN NORGE AS

    stian@wyssen.com

    +47 971 235 82

  • Paul Velsand
    Paul Velsand Snøskredvarsler

    velsand@wyssen.com

    +47 454 611 78

  • Eli Anne Ersdal
    Eli Anne Ersdal Snøskredvarsler & Prosjektleder

    eli@wyssen.com

    +47 970 870 29

Wyssen Norge AS

Wyssen Norge AS

Wyssen Norge AS

  • Paulo Asalgado
    Paulo Asalgado CEO WYSSEN CHILE SPA

    paulo@wyssen.com

    +56 9 9874 4414

  • Sebastián Román
    Sebastián Román Prosjektleder

    roman@wyssen.com

    +56 9 8528 3095

  • Matias Koster
    Matias Koster Driftstekniker

    matias@wyssen.com

    +56 9 7765 3432

  • Cristian Gaete
    Cristian Gaete ADMINISTRASJON Wyssen Chile SpA

    gaete@wyssen.com

    +56 9 3245 6963

  • Sandra Arancibia De la Garza
    Sandra Arancibia De la Garza REGNSKAP OG ADMINISTRASJON
    Wyssen Chile SpA

    sandra@wyssen.com

    +56 9 7879 3017

  • Dr. Cesar Vera
    Dr. Cesar Vera Forskning & Utvikling
    Prosjektleder Chile

    cesar@wyssen.com

    +41 76 743 07 86

Wyssen Chile SpA

Wyssen Chile SpA

Wyssen Chile SpA

Wyssen Chile SpA

Wyssen Chile SpA

  • Walter Steinkogler
    Walter Steinkogler Styremedlem Wyssen Avalanche Control AG &
    CEO WYSSEN Canada
    CEO WYSSEN USA

    walter@wyssen.com

    Tel [CAN] +1 250 814 46 73
    Tel [CH] +41 76 271 88 58

       

     

  • Sophia Demmel
    Sophia Demmel PROSJEKTLEDER

    sophia@wyssen.com

    +41 76 365 22 92

Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

Wyssen Avalanche Control AG

  • Roz Reynolds
    Roz Reynolds Firmarepresentnt USA

    roz@wyssen.com

    + 1 208 891 95 43

  • Eddie Schoen
    Eddie Schoen REGNSKAP og Prosjektleder

    eddie@wyssen.com

    +1 802 557 8190

  • Walter Steinkogler
    Walter Steinkogler Styremedlem Wyssen Avalanche Control AG &
    CEO WYSSEN Canada
    CEO WYSSEN USA

    walter@wyssen.com

    Tel [CAN] +1 250 814 46 73
    Tel [CH] +41 76 271 88 58

       

     

Wyssen USA Inc.

Wyssen USA Inc.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Schreiben Sie hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Ikke leselig? Ny tekst captcha txt

START TYP OG PRESS ENTER TIL SØK